• steve powers & co inc.
  • po box 1840 templeton, ca 93465
  • 805-434-3306 office 805-440-8318 cell
  • steve@stevepowers.com
show dates and fees exhibitor requirements and benefits APPLY ONLINE TODAY add me to exhibitor mail list hotel and rv info and directions facebook link exhibitor lists photos past shows make a payment on account

Morro Bay Art in the Park Exhibitor list as of May 11, 2017

  Last Name First Name bus name email web site festivals booked
Aldrich Annie Annies Garden Ceramics annie.aldrich@yahoo.com www.anniesgardenceramics.com May
Allen Thomas California Balsamic tresclassique@hotmail.com
May July September
Alexandrowicz Alexa Alexa Alexander Folk Art alxz@att.net www.alexaalexanderfolkartist.com September
Alvidrez Kileen Kileen’s Garden Boutique kileenjames@yahoo.com www.kileensgardenboutique.com July Septembe
Antram Don Fine Art by Don donantram@gmail.com www.finartbydon.com July
Arms Molly Henna Blessings mollyarms@gmail.com www.hennablessings.com July
Ariss Claudia Eye Candy Glassworks Claudia@arissglass.com www.eyecandyglassworks.com May July September
Ayers Richard Ayers Handwovens rayers017@aol.com www.ayershandwoven.com May July
Baker Rod Central Coast Glassblowing rodbaker@charter.net www.centralcoastglassblowingandfusing.com May September
Bantz Mercedese Mercedese Bantz Art artsy21@me.com www.mbantzart.com May September
Barnett Michael Michael K Originals michaelkoriginals1@verizon.net
May July
Bariel Katie Left Coast Art Studio hello@leftcoastartstudio.com www.leftcoastartstudio.com May
Baskin Taylor JT Baskin Photo jtbaskin@jtbaskinphoto.com www.jtbaskinphoto.com May July September
Brown Lisa Twisted Sisters twistedsisters@cox.net
May September
Campbell Melisa Glass Designs by Melissa glassdesignsbymel@att.net www.glassdesignsbymelissa.com May September
Carlsen Cheryl Cheryl Carlsen Designs cheryl92708@yahoo.com
May July Sept.
Casey Sean O’Casey Creations ocaseycreations@verizon.net www.bodystonecandles.com May July
Casler Steve unWineder unwineder.com@gmail.com www.unwinder.com May July September
Cason Kimberly Squared Charm kimberly@squaredcharm.com www.squaredcharm.com July
Cassanova Don Cassanovas Jewelry cassanovasjewelry@gmail.com www.cassanovasjewelry.com May July September
Chico Janet Material Things by Janet C mthandbags@att.net   May July September
Cincinatus-Ansell Jodi MamaZooka Designs mamazookadesigns@gmail.com www.mamazooka.com May
Clark Judy Native Turnings tom-judy022@verizon.net   May July Sept.
Chik Sena Wa G&S Jewelry Designs senachik@netscape.net
May July Sept.
Clark Barbara Left of Center Art barbaracl50@yahoo.com www.leftofcenter.biz May July Sept.
Cruzen Mark   steelbycruzen@yahoo.com   July Sept.
Conroy John   johnalanconroy@aol.com www.johnaconroy.com May July Sept.
Cowles Catherine Leaf Motif leafmotif@earthlink.com www.leafmotif.com July
Cuellar Romona Monas Unique Boutique monasuniqueboutique@verizon.net   May July Sept.
Dannehower Marilyn MAD Dreams Design mardanne@silcom.com www.maddrems.net May July September
Daniels Dan New Traditions Dulcimers dan@newtraditionsdulcimers.com www.newtraditionsdulcimers.com May
Davison Jeff Wood Turning Obsession luv2turnwood@yahoo.com www.woodturningobsession.com September
Dean Georganna Georganna Dean Photography georgannadean@sbcglobal.net www.georgannadean.com May
Debuskey Sandra Tole & Folk Art sandradebuskey@yahoo.com   July
Deering Jonelle Hwy 1 Jewelry Design jonelledeering@yahoo.com   May July September
Desreumaux Jean-Luc Jean Luc Dx jeanluc@jeanlucdx.com www.jeanlucdx.com May July September
Domanski Halina Halina’s Art halina@halinadomanski.com www.halinadomanski.com September
Dunn Julie Julie Dunn Fine Art jdunnfineart@yahoo.com www.juliedunnfineart.com May Sept.
Erat Susan SuZnbags suznbags@gmail.com www.suznbags.com May
Eller Peter Aurora Lights petescope@cox.net www.petescope.com May
Eslami Hakim   he@naddjar.com www.naddjar.com May July September
Estrin Irene
iryney2@gmail.com www.ireneestrin.com May
Fleming Mary   maryming60@gmail.com www.marymingcreations.com May July September
Fleming Robert   RobertFleming4watercolors@gmail.com   May July September
Foran Gretchen Great Oaks Studio kencforan@gmail.com
May Sept.
Foster Brian Urban Hive Naturals urbanhivenaturals@yahoo.com www.urbanhivenaturals.com May July September
Foster Sharon
phototaker@hughes.net
May July September
Freitas-Field Kari Macrame by Kari karifreitasfield@gmail.com   July
Fusaro Linda Fusaro Design fusarodesign@cox.net   May
Gallardo Rosie   rosiegallardo15@gmail.com www.rosiesjewelrydesigns.etsy.com July
George Susan KS Creations susang225@gmail.com   July
George Margaret
quiltsbymandb@gmail.com
May September
Grimes Julie Juliett s Natural juliettasnatural@yahoo.com www.juliettasnatural.com May July Sept.
Gunderson Constance Heavenly Accents cghandbags@gmail.com www.conniegunderson.com May
Gurdal Chris Wooly Rascals chrisgurdal@msn.com www.woolyrascals.com May July September
Hall Barbara PalaPala Inc. palapala1bh@yahoo.com www.palapala.com May July Sept.
Harris James Wyld at Heart Customs wyldatheartcustoms@yahoo.com www.wyldatheartcustoms.com May July Sept.
Hasbrouck Marion Something Different hasbrouck9@aol.com
May July Sept.
Hildbrandt Fred Sig Sig de Tonancour sigsculpture@gmail.com www.sigdetonancour.com May July September
Horstin Niclole Lady Lazzarona ladylazzarona@hotmail.com   May
Hubka Mary Troublemakers Bags   www.troublemakersbags.com July
Hudson William   watermenart@aol.com www.billhudsonart.com September
Hunot JoAnne Storyteller Keys go.outside@yahoo.com www.storytellerkeys.com September
Iraclides Alicia Potted Arts pottedarts@gmail.com www.pottedarts.com July
Jennings Virginia Virginia’s Garden Art gjennagpa@aol.com www.virginiasgardenart.com July September
Julao Arlyne Learn & Play arlyne@hughes.net www.fabricbooksandtoys.com May July September
Kachel Candice Jac Designs ckachel@comcast.net   July
Kaplan Sharon Sharon Kaplan Jewelry sharon@sharonkaplanjewelry.com www.sharonkaplanjewelry.com July
Kates Jonathan The Art of Dyeing tiedyejon@aol.com   May July
Khteian Alice Lurifax Denim alicekhteian@hotmail.com
May July September
Krikul Ann Art of Bags artofbags@aol.com   September
Larranaga Rosemary Glassy Act rosemarylarranaga5@gmail.com   September
Lu Melinda J&M Art Studio jmartstudiousa@gmail.com www.jmartstudio.com September
Lysek Deborah Silk Marble Studio silkmarblestudio@gmail.com   July September
Magee Greg Greg Magee Photography gjmagee@comcast.net www.wildcentralcoast.com May July
Maher Virginia Virgs Fused Glass virgsfusedglass@yahoo.com
May July Sept.
Malone Lissa Pelham’s Paperie pelhamspaperie@yahoo.com www.pelhamspaperie.com September
Marble Robert Robert Marble Inc. rwmmarble@cox.net www.robertmarble.com May Sept.
Martell Darci BumbleBeeBlossom darcimartell@gmail.com
May September
Marple Mike Mikes Bird Houses mike@mikestrainsandhobbies.com   May July September
McFall Susan S. Belle Studio sbellestudio@gmail.com www.sbellestudio.com May September
Miller D. Nicholson Goldfinch Publishing sfinch@bigplanet.com www.dnicholsonmiller.com September
Mayberry Thomas Mayberrry Photography thomas.mayberry@sbcglobal.net www.artofthecentralcoast.com May July September
McErlane Ellen Stapleton-McErlane Designs ellenmcerlane@gmail.com www.goldsilverglass.com May July
McFarland Bruce Global Vista mbaitp@scvbruce.com www.artisticintervention.com September
McKay Brandy Bonsai Tree bmckay123@sbcglobal.net
Sept.
Meyer Cynthia Cynthia Meyer Artworks cynthia221@hotmail.com www.cynthiameyerartworks.com July
Miller Mitch Fine Earth Photography summitch@verizon.net www.fineearthphotography.com May July September
Mirandon Nicholas Mirandon Galleries nick@mirandon.com
www.mirandon.com May July September
Mirandon Shawnie Mirandon Galleries smirandon@gmail.com www.artmirandon.com May
Nickerson Tricia Flights of Fancy smiletricia@yahoo.com www.flightsoffancyphotography.com September
Nietsch Jean Luna Glass Works jean@lunaglassworks.com www.lunaglassworks.com September
Nzalamba Paul Nzalamba Artworks lungala01@yahoo.com www.nzalamba-artworks.com July September
O Brien Dana A Place to Grow dana@recycledgreenhouses.com www.recycledgreenhouses.com May July September
Olsen Kimberly Potters Studio hazelolsen@aol.com www.potterstudio.com May July September
Osredkar Elane Fadiesue Jewelry fadiesue@hotmail.com
May
Owens Diane Sonnie Owens Jewelry diane@sonnieowensjewelry.com www.sonnieowensjewelry.com July
Paskin Deborah Open Window Creations dpaskin@att.net   May
Phillips Michael   qpasa1@aol.com www.artofmichaelphillips.com May
Plum Rebecca Rebecca Plum Design rebeccaplumdesign@gmail.com www.rebeccaplum.net September
Poppenberg Curtis Albert-Curtis Knife Art capoprn@gmail.com www.albertcurtis.com May September
Plank Sally K Salli K Designs salgaltheone@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/sallikdesigns May July Sept.
Prinz Rone Rone: Prinz roneprinz@yahoo.com www.roneprinz.com May July September
Quitter Danny Blaze of Sparkle blazeofsparkle@yahoo.com
May September
Rajner Jim   jimrajner@yahoo.com   July
Rand Tory Natures Planters toryrand@rocketmail.com   May July September
Ranney Brenda Brenda Ranney Fine Jewelry brenranney@aol.com
May Sept.
Remick Barbara Sweet Cedar Design bremick805@gmail.com www.sweetcedar.com September
Rienks Pete Ironhead Art ironheadind@gmail.com   September
Ritcheson Suzanne Creavtive Photography ritche44@gmail.com

Sept.
Roker Darlene En Plein Air ladarlene@earthlink.net www.enpleinairphotography.com May July September
Schindler Marna Marna Schindler Fine Art marnaschindler@gmail.com www.marnaschindler.com May
Sauer Judy Judy Sauer Fiber Artist judysart61@hotmail.com www.textileart-originals.com May September
Sawitz Jerry   sawi1@aol.com www.jerrysawitz.com September
Schmidt Lynn Blue Llama Studio blue.llama.studio@gmail.com www.bluellamastudios.org May July September
Severn Jeffrey Laughing Bear Art j.severn@laughingbearart.com   September
Shattuck Dan Daniel L. Shattuck etal dkshattuck@att.net
May July Sept.
Siegele Dave Fish Pottery flyingfishpottery@gmail.com   May
Skinner Judy Collectiques by JuBee jubeeskinner@gmai.com
May
Somberg Elfried Hang in There emsomberg@gmail.com www.unusualearrings.com May July September
Stamford Jamie   jamiestmfrd@yahoo.com   May
Stanton Patricia Photographic Signatures pms3111@sbcglobal.net www.patriciastantonimages.com May
Stevens Beth BECyn Design b24764@yahoo.com www.becyn-design.com July
Swartz Daniel Tahoe Art Glass glassmakers@charter.net www.tahoeartglass.etsy.com May July September
Tamir Ora Ora’s Art otamir@aol.com www.orasart.com July
Taylor Daniel Paddlewood Designs danieltaylor7@hotmail.com   July
Thoolen Plonneke   plonneke.thoolen@gmail.com www.upswingsjewelry.com July
Toland Colleen info@colleentoland.com www.colleentoland.com   July
Trowbridge-Ellis Cassidy Ellis Charm & Design ellischarmanddesign@gmail.com   May
Traber Karin Fleeces to Pieces ktraberfiberarts@gmail.com   September
Vest Richard Rising Tide Sculpture richard@risingtidesculpture.com www.risingtidesculpture.com May July Sept.
Walter Tamara Lamore Boheme built4comfort2@hotmail.com   May July September
Wells Patti Patti Wells Designs pattiwalterswells@comcast.net www.pattiwalterswells.com May
Wilkins Greg Greg Wilkins Art gregwilkins805@gmail.com   May
Wilson Isabel Sandcastle Magic isabel.sandcastle.wilson@gmail.com www.sandcastlemagic.com July
Winshtein Paz Paz-Art pazwin@hotmail.com www.paz-art.com July
Wood Ray Brighten Your Life Creations ray@bylc.com   September
Yurivilca Saul Yuri s Design yriscollection@yahoo.com   May July September
Zinn Joe OZ Designs photozinn@yahoo.com
September